Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carmen Benitez

Carmen Benitez

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Benitez
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Charles Arasi

Charles Arasi

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Arasi
"I have been a client at this insurance agency for over ten years. I have found the staff to be competent, courteous, respectful, and always looking out for the best interest of my family with my policies they service."
Profile photo of Marlon Viera

Marlon Viera

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Viera
"Excelente atención , me solucionaron rápidamente ,buena comunicación, amabilidad y buen precio de mi seguro, Gracias agentes Osiris y Geanett"
Profile photo of Katherine Taveras

Katherine Taveras

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Taveras
"This agency has serviced my business and personal needs, always friendly, knowledgeable and dedicated. Geanette and her staffs are always on top of things. I highly recommended."
Profile photo of Deyanira Rivera

Deyanira Rivera

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deyanira Rivera
"I had a good experience working with Geanette Compres. She was very helpful and patiently answered all the questions that I had. I feel very satisfied with this agent’s efficiency."
Profile photo of Yerelin Lopez

Yerelin Lopez

October 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Yerelin Lopez
"If I could give zero stars I would. Please do yourself a favor & go elsewhere for State Farm Services. This is the most incompetent business I've had to deal with. Long story short, Ms Geanette decided to give my husband a call to complain to him instead of offering an apology for the way she is not doing her job, to tell him I had called her office and given attitude to whoever answered the phone, which is false but also, extremely unprofessional. We decided to change agents due to the lack of professionalism, customer service and simple job duties that she is clearly unable to perform in a timely manner. Si pudiera dar cero estrellas, lo haría. Hágase un favor y busque los servicios de State Farm en otro lugar. Este es el negocio más incompetente con el que he tenido que lidiar. En pocas palabras, la señora Geanette decidió llamar a mi marido para quejarse con él en lugar de ofrecerle una disculpa por la forma en que no está haciendo su trabajo, para decirle que había llamado a su oficina y había mostrado actitud hacia quien contestó el teléfono, lo cual Es falso pero también extremadamente poco profesional. Decidimos cambiar de agente debido a la falta de profesionalismo, servicio al cliente y tareas laborales simples que ella claramente no puede realizar en tiempo y forma."
Profile photo of Sugar Daddy

Sugar Daddy

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sugar Daddy
"Muchas gracias por sus servicios, con muchas atención al cliente y con muchas responsabilidad."
Profile photo of Maria Tavarez

Maria Tavarez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Tavarez
"Muy profeccional y amable"
Profile photo of Shangit Haq

Shangit Haq

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shangit Haq
"I absolutely love coming here for all my insurance needs. Geanette is a true professional and very kind. I had to ask several questions and she was more than willing to patiently answer all of them. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jenny Vargas

Jenny Vargas

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Vargas
"Great service✨✨"
Profile photo of Cindy

Cindy

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy
"Todos aqui son extremadamente profesionales. Geanette trata lo mas que pueda de ayudarte. Muchos agentes ni los llegas a conoser, pero ella es unos de los agentes que sale a conoserte,que coje el teléfono, y trata lo mas que pueda de ayudarte y explicarte como son las cosas. Yo no me cambiaria para otra officina porque se que ella haría todo lo posible para obtener la covertura adecuada para mi, y mi familia.Gracias por su excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Vanessa P

Vanessa P

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa P
"Excellent services!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Zertuche

Ashley Zertuche

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Zertuche
"Garnett was so helpful one of the best people to work with for insurance!"
Profile photo of Nathaly Cabrera

Nathaly Cabrera

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaly Cabrera
"Super contenta y agradecida con el buen servicio y la rapidez con que me ayudaron , recomiendo esta agencia en especial a Geannete por su profesionalidad ."
Profile photo of Ashley Brea Tavarez

Ashley Brea Tavarez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brea Tavarez
"Such a great experience working with this team! Geanette always takes her time to answer my questions and in presenting insurance policy information in a way that is super easy to understand. Love, love, love this location!"
Profile photo of Maria Rodriiguez

Maria Rodriiguez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rodriiguez
"Exelente servisios"
Profile photo of Felipe jesus Reinoso

Felipe jesus Reinoso

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe jesus Reinoso
"Muy buen servicio buenas atenciones Se lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of winifer estevez

winifer estevez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by winifer estevez
""I had the pleasure of working with Geanette when I was considering shopping for insurance, and also, the experience was exceptional. From the moment we connected, she was not only cordial but also exceptionally forthcoming with information. Geanette went above and beyond to provide comprehensive details about different insurance options and patiently answered all our questions ABOUT THE POLICIES . What truly stood out was her genuine willingness to assist; she didn't rush the process and took the time to ensure we had a clear understanding of our choices. In an industry where clarity and personal attention can sometimes be lacking, working with Geanette Compres was a breath of fresh air. Her professionalism and commitment to helping us find the right insurance plan was evident throughout our interaction. I wholeheartedly recommend Geanette to anyone who is in the process of shopping around for insurance. Her dedication to client satisfaction and the level of service she provides truly set her apart. It's reassuring to know there are professionals like her who genuinely care about their clients' needs and are willing to go the extra mile to ensure their peace of mind.""
Profile photo of Yeritza Tavarez

Yeritza Tavarez

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yeritza Tavarez
"Excelente servicios y muy amable todo el personal, se los recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Arleen Farina

Arleen Farina

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arleen Farina
"Very cordial, forthcoming and informative. She was extremely helpful and did not rush us. I would highly recommend if you are shopping around for insurance."
Profile photo of Mario Gonzalez del cid

Mario Gonzalez del cid

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Gonzalez del cid
"Personal muy respetuosas. Son bien amables me ayudaron a encontrar un seguro más económico.fui recomendado por un amigo"
Profile photo of Julia Winsky

Julia Winsky

June 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Julia Winsky
"Very rude and unprofessional. Do not recommend. Take your business elsewhere"
Profile photo of HALAL MAMI

HALAL MAMI

June 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by HALAL MAMI
"I was on the phone with her & she just hung up on me. Very rude & unprofessional."
Profile photo of Gina Romeo

Gina Romeo

June 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gina Romeo
"This establishment has very rude employees. The workers are extremely unprofessional . I had a call back time set up so I cancelled work and everything I had going on . They took my card numbers and never even called me back. I waited hours and hours. The girls also hang up on you, don’t return calls, take your card numbers and never communicate with you. The girls here are very unprofessional and rude. Stay away from this place !"
Profile photo of Phoenix Simon

Phoenix Simon

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phoenix Simon
"Una excelente agente una maravillosa persona me ayudó bastante se la recomiendo el 100"